Bayuvita's Blog

what I Think that's what i write…

My Story after visited Eco-Products International Fair 2010

Perhaps the readers think that I have a lot of money to sightseeing from international expo to another expo…ehm…but not for this time. At the began of March, 2010, date 4th-7th, there was an International Expo in Jakarta Convention Centre. Well, not only one expo, there were 3 (three) exhibition in this place but I choose the eco-product. The other exhibitions were a mega bazaar computer expo and an Islamic book fair, and about 1km from that place there was a franchise expo, at Balai Kartini, Jakarta.
I choose the eco-products international fair caused I have less knowledges about the eco-products…ough…poor of me and becaused the visitors of those exhibitions were very crowded that’s why I must choose one of the exhibitions.

The Eco-products International Fair was the biggest international environment fair. It was organized by Asian Productivity Organisation, Indonesian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KADIN) Indonesia, and Ministry of Manpower and Transmigration Republic of Indonesia. Morethan 100 exhibitors from companies, research institute, NGO, etc. There were support programs every days such as talk shows, manga class, workshops, photo exhibition, until theater 4D….ehm…it was very interesting.

There were many kinds of education quiz from the exhibitors, very awesome when we knew how they tried to explain in an easy way to us about how important the environment for our live from those.
Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart to all of important persons and institutions that already thought me about how the important about the eco-product for our live. Wish my english not too bad at this story, cause I just learn to use it in my paper.

Please kindly give your opinion about my journal this time, thank you for your attention read what I write.

8 Maret 2010 - Posted by | catatan kecil aku pada kejadian menarik | , ,

1 Komentar »

  1. Good. Keep on your track.

    Bayu Krisnamurti holds the position of Vice Ministry of the Agriculture.
    Regards,
    SK

    Komentar di atas dari Bpk. Sonny, terima kasih atas koreksi nya, saya mengutip pendapat Bpk. Bayu dari buku saku Konsep Dasar DME terbitan September 2007 yang saya peroleh dari pameran tersebut tanpa mengecek kembali perkembangan terbaru saat ini.
    -Trim’s-
    penulis

    Komentar oleh bayuvita | 11 Maret 2010 | Balas


Tinggalkan komentar